DIABETIC RETINOPATHY AND RETINOBLASTOMA….

Posted: November 9, 2013 in Featured articles

After about 3 months of my last post, I am writing this post. Actually I was busy for writing my  first book, “A complete guide to Pathology Specimen and Slides”, which is coming in Indian market  by Jaypee Brothers Private Limited at the first week of December. I am wishing Best Of Luck from all of you as you were all the time with me throughout this long journey.

diabetic

I am happy to see that the website rating of Pgblaster is reaching height day by day and it is about to achieve 10000 page views. I have currently made 2 notes on 2 important topics of Ophthalmology: Diabetic Retinopathy and Retinoblastoma, one of the most common causes of blindness in old aged individual and most common intraocular tumor in childhood, respectively. Hope you will enjoy learning these 2 topics. I have also made several notes on many important topics. I will keep posting them in this website on a regular basis. Hope they  will help you in your learning process s they had done previously.

misc-retinoblastoma-0602

Pgblaster is committed to bring the best in you and we are successfully doing it every day. Our page has now started the AIIMS 2013 Questions Discussion with huge success and participation  from your side. Keep it up. Don’t hesitate to  give your feedback on these 2 notes. Personally, I am totally dependent on your feedback and blessings.

Prithwiraj Maiti

Admin.

Pgblaster India.

R.G.KAR MEDICAL COLLEGE, KOLKATA.

Facebook Page: http://www.facebook.com/PgblasterIndia

Keep liking  our page.

RETINA AND DIABETIC RETINOPATHY

RETINOBLASTOMA

 

Leave a Reply

