Disorders of Ocular Motility: An emphasis on Squint

Posted: November 24, 2013 in Featured articles

When I started making the presentations on the topic “Disorders of ocular motility”, I just knew that it was going to be a tough job because it is one of the most complex chapters in ophthalmology and to make a document on it which will be comprehensive, easy to understand and easy to remember was definitely one of the most challenging things I had done yet.

Lateral_orbit_nerves

So, I couldn’t make this presentation a single one; but I had to divide in 7 volumes (You may kill me after finishing it reading). But I have to reemphasize upon the complexity of this chapter. I think, this least should be known to every undergraduate medical students after they complete the course.

Please comment on this post…. because afterall, it is one of the toughest jobs I have done in recent times. Thank you. Keep sharing.

Diseases Of Ocular Motility With An Emphasis On Squint (Combined PDF Format)

Leave a Reply

